

Scottish Code of Governance – Consultation Visit 18 December 2012

Carnegie Room, Main Building

Time	Meeting
0900 hours	 Mr David Newall, Secretary of Court Mr David Ross, Convenor of Court
0930 hours	 Dr Iain Banks, UCUG officer Dr Bill Stewart, UCUG officer
1000 hours	 Professor Anton Muscatelli, Principal Mr Robert Fraser, Director of Finance Professor Neal Juster, Vice-Principal, Strategy and Resources Professor Andrea Nolan, Senior Vice-Principal & Deputy Vice-Chancellor
1030 hours	 Ms Susan Ashworth, Employee Representative Ms Margaret Ann Mcparland, Employee Representative Professor Billy Martin, Senate Assessor
1100 hours	 Mr James Harrison, Student Representative Council President Ms Jess McGrellis, Student Representative Council Vice- President (Student Support)
1130 hours	 Mr David Anderson, General Council Assessor Mr Peter Daniels, Co-opted member of Court Mr Kevin Sweeney, General Council Assessor Mr David Newall, Secretary of Court Mr David Ross, Convenor of Court