SCOTTISH CODE OF GOVERNANCE: CONSULTATION VISITS

Tuesday 11 December 2012, Court Room, University Office, Regent Walk

GROUP A Lay Court Members (1.45-2.30pm)

Sir Moir Lockhead

Mr James Hall

Mr Ken Murray Mrs Kathryn McPhail Mr Steve Cannon Senior Governor & Chair of Court, Convener of Remuneration Committee Lay member of Court, Convener of Governance & Nominations Committee, Member of Operating Board Lay member of Court, Convener of the Audit Committee Lay member of Court (tbc) Secretary to the Court

GROUP B Senior Management Team (2.30-3.15pm)

Principal

Senior Vice-Principal

Director, Policy, Planning & Governance

Director of Human Resources

Director of Finance

University Secretary

Professor Ian Diamond Professor Stephen Logan Ms Irene Bews Ms Jennifer Sewel Mrs Caroline Inglis Mr Steve Cannon

GROUP C Staff (3.15-4.00pm)

Mr Brian Paterson

Professor Pete Edwards Dr Jan Skakle Mr Alex Arthur Ms Trish Burnett Mr Mike McConnell Mr Fergus Nicol

GROUP D Students (4.00-4.45pm)

(4.00-4.45pm)Ms Anne-Claire Deseilligny
Ms Josefine BjorqkvistPresident of Students' Association
President for Education and Employability.Mr Gordon Maloney
Mr Robert HenthornPresident for Welfare and Equal Opportunities
School convenor for Divinity, History and Philosophy
School Convenor for Geosciences
RectorDr Maitland Mackie
Dr Lucy FoleyRector
Head of Student Support

Representative of Non-Academic Staff on Court and Union Officer – Unite Senate Assessor and member of Operating Board Senate Assessor General Council Assessor Union Officer – Unison Union Officer – UCU Union Officer – Prospect