## Consultation for CSC Initiative to develop new Scottish Code of Good Governance

Thursday 31 January (Room 4Z8)

## Schedule for meetings with Peter West

Time	Group
8:45 – 9.15	Introduction with Alan Simpson/Jocelyn Prudence/Gerry McCormac
9.15 – 10.00	Lay members of Court
10.00 – 10.45	Senior Management  Jocelyn Prudence – University Secretary  Eileen Schofield – Deputy Secretary  John Gardner – Deputy Principal Education & Students  Martin McCrindle – Director of HR and Organisational Development  Steve Burt – Senior Deputy Principal  Liam McCabe – Director of Finance
10.45 - 11.00	Break
11.00 – 11.45	<ul> <li>Students</li> <li>Sam Gibbs – Union President</li> <li>Chris Purdie – Sports Union President</li> <li>Christina Andrews – Vice President Education &amp; Engagement</li> <li>James Moore – Vice President Activities &amp; Development</li> <li>Lucinda Harvey</li> </ul>
11.45 – 12.30	Staff including Union representatives     Fiona Wheater – Clerk to Court     Richard Oram – Member of Academic Council     Brian Austin – Member of Academic Council & Court     Jozsef Farkas – Member of Academic Council     Jim Bradley (UCU) – Member of Academic Council     Dave Gardner (Unison)     James Fraser (UNITE)     Sandy Smart (UNITE- Regional officer)